Our Services

We assist buyers, sellers, agents, lenders, developers, builders, and lawyers in real estate transactions. As a Title Insurance and Abstract Company, we have been providing unequaled service for over 35 years in Northeast Florida.

Title Searches

Title Searches

Title Insurance

Title Insurance

Commercial Real Estate Closings

Commercial Real Estate Closings

Residential Real Estate Closings

Residential Real Estate Closings

Call on us for all your Real Estate Closing & Title Insurance needs.

We offer closings at the time and place convenient to customers in our area at no extra charge.

Our service area includes all of Florida!

Over

10000

Successful Closings*

Over

35000

Happy Customers*

Over

25000

Title Searches*

Our Team

Meet our team of Professionals.

Stephen Collins Stephen@GoLandTitle.com

Stephen Collins offers a knowledgeable voice in a dynamic industry — real estate — a market that affects us all. As President and Owner of Land Title of America, Inc. in St. Augustine, he presents expert insight, and an open dialogue for real estate related questions and comments.
Stephen's Alter Ego

See the Full Team

Cindy Brown Cindy@GoLandTitle.com

Wayde Carter - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Wayde Carter Wayde@GoLandTitle.com

Jolene Martyn - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Jolene Martyn Jolene@GoLandTitle.com

Stacey Mackey Stacey@GoLandTitle.com

The Pajes - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Vladimir & Jalene Paje TeamVIP@GoLandTitle.com

Karen Richmond - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Karen Richmond Karen@GoLandTitle.com

Land-Title-of-America-2019-Staff-Photo-Tresca-Esguerra

Tresca Esguerra Tresca@GoLandTitle.com

Trisa Skoglund - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Trisa Skoglund Trisa.S@GoLandTitle.com

Shannon Gray - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Shannon Gray Shannon@GoLandTitle.com

Lynette Snell - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Lynette Snell Lynette@GoLandTitle.com

Becca Vickery Becca@GoLandTitle.com

Queenie Lewis - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Queenie Lewis Queenie@GoLandTitle.com

BJ Farris - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

B. J. Farris BJ@GoLandTitle.com

Dakota Petraglia - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Dakota Petraglia Dakota@GoLandTitle.com

Land-Title-of-America-2022-Staff-Photo-Pam-Masters

Pam Masters Pam@GoLandTitle.com

Wendy Rogers - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Wendy Rogers Wendy@GoLandTitle.com

Crissy Bunn - Land Title of America - St. Augustine - Florida

Crissy Bunn Crissy@GoLandTitle.com

Lisa Byers Lisa@GoLandTitle.com

Mission Statement

Land Title of America, Inc. is a title insurance company that fulfills the title insurance and closing needs of the real estate industry within the guidelines set forth in the Florida Administrative Code Chapter 4-186 and Chapter 626, Part V of the Florida Statutes.

Our current and potential customers are most valued in our company. Without them, we are not. Because of this, we are reliable, courteous, accurate, and very service oriented. We recognize the significance of customer input. We know how to effectively use their innovative ideas and constructive criticism.

We are honest in all our dealings. We uphold, sustain, and obey all the laws of the land. We do not compromise our values and standards for money.

We value the right to own real property, and desire to protect that right. We know that our forefathers and our friends of this century have fought and died for this right. We do not take for granted the great cost of our freedom.

Take a Look Around Our Office

I am raw html block.
Click edit button to change this html

Latest news

Want to catch up on whats been happening lately? Take a look at the latest goings on at Land Title of America.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text.

Liens, Mortgages, and Branding

Stephen Collins and Rusty Collins talk about Liens and Mortgages as well as the recent passing of Justice Antonin Scalia. Guest speaker Jonathan Collins weighed in on rebranding Land Title of America.

Florida Land Title Association

We are proud of our affiliation with the FLTA and thought it was important to tell you of our membership. Florida Land Title Association’s (FLTA) mission is to support the land title profession for the protection of property rights and the integrity and security of real estate transactions. Advocate. Connect. Educate. When you work with

HISTORY SURPRISE?

Guess who’s a loyal British colony during the American Revolution?  FLORIDA!  All that messy business at Valley Forge, the Boston Tea Party, the Declaration of Independence—all that happened while Florida was Great Brittan’s 14th American colony. Isn’t that a fun fact? Via the Treaty of Paris, Florida is peacefully ceded from Spain to Great Britain

MURPHY’S LAW

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong, especially in real estate, which is why you should take appropriate precautions to minimize financial risk, whether you’re buying a home to live in or an investment property. Murphy was a competitive mudder, had him the fastest four-wheel-drive on semi-dry land—‘Murphy’s Mud Bucket.’  Like most of us,

Land Title of AmericaHome